Make your own free website on Tripod.com

THE CHATROOM IS ALWAYS OPEN

Below are the times during which the chat room might be attended by yours truly
(can't guarantee though, when time permits I'll be here). But hey - you don't need
me to have a chat with other fans. You can check during these hours to see what's
up, or perhaps make appointments with your KISS pals and come here to talk.
The room is still new, but eventually more fans will come here regularly, during
different times of the day, so you might bump into interesting people... Enjoy !



Every Day, Monday to Sunday :



When you're in Time Zone :The chat time is :
Pacific Time (GMT-8.00) 12.00 AM - 01.00 PM
Mountain Time (GMT -7.00) 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM
Central Time (GMT -6.00) 02.00 PM - 03.00 PM
Eastern Time (GMT -5.00) 03.00 PM - 04.00 PM
Atlantic Time (GMT -4.00) 04.00 PM - 05.00 PM
Brasil (GMT -3.00) 05.00 PM - 06.00 PM
Greenwich Time / UK (GMT +0.00) 08.00 PM - 09.00 PM
Continental Europe (GMT +1.00) 09.00 PM - 10.00 PM
Eastern Europe (GMT +2.00) 10.00 PM - 11.00 PM
Russia/Moscow (GMT +3.00) 11.00 PM - 12.00 PM
Australia/Perth (GMT +8.00) 04.00 AM - 05.00 AM
Japan (GMT +9.00) 05.00 AM - 06.00 AM
Australia/Adelaide (GMT +9.30) 05.30 AM - 06.30 AM
Australia/Sydney (GMT +10.00) 06.00 AM - 07.00 AM
New Zealand (GMT +12.00) 08.00 AM - 09.00 AM



2nd chat on Friday and Saturday :



When you're in Time Zone :The 2nd chat time is :
Pacific Time (GMT-8.00) 04.00 PM - 05.00 PM
Mountain Time (GMT -7.00) 05.00 PM - 06.00 PM
Central Time (GMT -6.00) 06.00 PM - 07.00 PM
Eastern Time (GMT -5.00) 07.00 PM - 08.00 PM
Atlantic Time (GMT -4.00) 08.00 PM - 09.00 PM
Brasil (GMT -3.00) 09.00 PM - 10.00 PM
Greenwich Time / UK (GMT +0.00) 00.00 AM - 01.00 AM
Continental Europe (GMT +1.00) 01.00 AM - 02.00 AM
Eastern Europe (GMT +2.00) 02.00 AM - 03.00 AM
Russia/Moscow (GMT +3.00) 03.00 AM - 04.00 AM
Australia/Perth (GMT +8.00) 08.00 AM - 09.00 AM
Japan (GMT +9.00) 09.00 AM - 10.00 AM
Australia/Adelaide (GMT +9.30) 09.30 AM - 10.30 AM
Australia/Sydney (GMT +10.00) 10.00 AM - 11.00 AM
New Zealand (GMT +12.00) 12.00 AM - 01.00 PM



go to chat room | back to chat intro page | back to my main site